Leading Your Ears Astray . . .

I find often enough that I’m being encouraged to discuss and share music.  What sounds are prancing around in my head full of poison and more over what do I think of them.  This blog will cover many musical tangents from new and current records and most definitely some older ones too.  That later being important because I hope to share some artists with you that you may not have experienced before.  I will try to constantly lead your ears astray and have you stranded in moments of aural tethers and bliss.

I will attempt to post on weekly basis for now with hopes of bi-weekly helpings, non genre specific of course.

About sdetaeye

What's burning once was whispering
This entry was posted in Welcome to Aural Tethers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

